You are here

CEDA Spring Ballot

2021 CEDA officers ballot.

This ballot closes 3-19-2021, 11:59PM CDT.

You must be a current dues paying member to vote. Dues can be paid here -

Rank 1Rank 2
Brendon Bankey, University of Texas
Samantha Godbey, West Virginia University
Rank 1Rank 2Rank 3
Lincoln Garrett, University of Kentucky
Rob Glass, University of Houston
Brian Klarman, Emory University
Rank 1Rank 2
Kenny Delph, Wake Forest University
Ned Gidley, University of Kansas
Rank 1Rank 2
Grace Kessler, Emory University
Rafael Pierry, University of Michigan
Rank 1Rank 2
Mikaela Malsin, Georgetown University
Michelle Thomas, George Mason University