College Policy Debate Forums

TOURNAMENTS => FEBRUARY => D4 => Topic started by: cramhelwich on March 03, 2013, 11:36:25 PM

Title: D4 Qualifiers
Post by: cramhelwich on March 03, 2013, 11:36:25 PM
First Qualifier   Iowa DH
Second Qualifier   Iowa CK
Third Qualifier   Minnesota SS
First Alternate   Concordia BS
Second Alternate   Concordia NW

Title: Re: D4 Qualifiers
Post by: dbhingst on March 04, 2013, 11:31:42 AM
Thanks to Dick Lesicko and the Macalester coaches and debaters for hosting the D4 tournament.  They made it possible for each squad to have a prep room in addition to the rooms for the debates!  And David Cram Helwich, our district chair, and the Minnesota team did a great job of keeping the trains running on time, feeding us, and helping us cope with a longer schedule that had plenty of time for post-round judge-debater conversation.  Congrats to Minnesota CrEh for their first round bid, and Minnesota SaSc for qualifying as well.