Author Topic: Final List of 2010-2011 NDT Subscribers  (Read 3506 times)


  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2332
Final List of 2010-2011 NDT Subscribers
« on: January 16, 2011, 11:20:22 AM »
The deadline for subscribing has now passed.  This is the official list of schools that are eligible to participate in Districts, At-Large bid processes and the NDT.  If you feel you have been left off this list due to error, please contact me immediately.

2010-2011 NDT Subscribing Schools

Amherst Collge
Appalachian State University
Arizona State University
Augustana University (Illinois)
Baylor University
Binghamton University
Boston College
California Polytechnic @ SLO
California State University @ Chico
California State University @ Fullerton
California State University @ Northridge
Capital University
Case Western Reserve University
City University of New York
Clarion University
Columbia University
Concordia College
Cornell University
Dartmouth College
East Los Angeles Community College
Emory University
Emporia State University
Gainesville State College
George Mason University
George Washington University
Georgetown University
Georgia State University
Gonzaga University
Harvard University
Idaho State University
Illinois State University
James Madison University
John Carroll University
Johns Hopkins University
Johnson County Community College
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Liberty University
Los Angeles City College
Los Rios Community College District
Loyola Marymount University
Kansas State University
Macalaster College
Michigan State University
Missouri State University
New York University
Northwestern University
Pepperdine University
Rutgers Newark University
Samford University
San Francisco State University
Southern Methodist University
Stanford University
The New School
Towson University
Trinity University
United States Military Academy
United States Naval Academy
University of California @ Berkeley
University of Central Florida
University of Denver
University of Georgia
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
University of Mary Washington
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri @ Kansas City
University of Nevada @ Las Vegas
University of North Texas
University of Northern Iowa
University of Notre Dame
University of Oklahoma
University of Pittsburgh
University of Puget Sound
University of Richmond
University of Rochester
University of Southern California
University of Texas @ Austin
University of Texas @ Dallas
University of Texas @ San Antonio
University of Vermont
University of Wisconsin @ Oshkosh
University of West Georgia
University of Wyoming
Vanderbilt University
Wake Forest University
Wayne State University
Weber State University
West Virginia University
Western Connecticut State University
Whitman College
Wichita State University
« Last Edit: February 09, 2011, 11:06:23 AM by SherryHall »