Author Topic: NDT Subscriptions 2011-12  (Read 2380 times)


  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2332
NDT Subscriptions 2011-12
« on: November 03, 2011, 03:00:28 PM »
Greetings All:

Below is the list of schools who have subscribed to the NDT as of November 1.  If you have not yet subscribed, the cost to subscribe between now and December 15 has risen to $100.00.

You may pay me directly at Wake Forest by check (made payable to the National Debate Tournament) or cash.  You may mail a check to 324 Franklin St., Cambridge, MA 02139.
You may pay by credit card on the AFA website.



NDT 2011-2012 Subscribers

Arizona State University
Augustana University (IL)
Bard College
Boston College
California Poly State University – San Luis Obispo
California State University @ Chico
California State University @ Fullerton
California State University @ Northridge
Clarion University
Columbia University
Concordia College
Dartmouth College
Eastern Washington University
Emporia State University
Fayetteville State University
Fresno State University
Gainesville State College
George Mason University
Georgetown University
Gonzaga University
Harvard University
Idaho State University
Illinois St. University
Johnson County Community College
Liberty University
Los Rios College Community District
Loyola Marymount University
Macalester College
Mary Washington University
Pepperdine University
Sacramento State University
Samford University
San Francisco State University
Stanford University
Towson State University
Trinity University
United States Naval Academy
University of California @ Berkeley
University of Central Florida
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Denver
University of Georgia
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Kentucky
University of Louisiana @ Lafayette
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri @ Kansas City
University of Nevada @ Las Vegas
University of North Texas
University of Northern Iowa
University of Notre Dame
University of Oregon
University of Rochester
University of Texas @ Austin
University of Texas @ Dallas
University of Vermont
University of West Georgia
University of Wyoming
Wayne State University
Whitman College
Wichita State University