Author Topic: NDT Subscriptions 2011-2012  (Read 2120 times)


  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2332
NDT Subscriptions 2011-2012
« on: January 10, 2012, 06:04:45 PM »
Greetings All:

The deadline for subscribing tot the NDT is rapidly approaching.  You must have paid your subscription dues by January 15, 2012.  The amount to subscribe is currently $150.00.  You may pay by credit card on the AFA website, or by mailing a check, made payable to "National Debate Tournament" to 324 Franklin St., Cambridge, MA 02139,

Please check this list.  If you believe that you have already paid and are not on this list, contact me immediately at

NDT 2011-2012 Subscribers

Arizona State University
Augustana University (IL)
Bard College
Baylor University
Binghamton University
Boston College
California Poly State University – San Luis Obispo
California State University @ Chico
California State University @ Fullerton
California State University @ Northridge
City University of New York
Clarion University
Columbia University
Concordia College
Dartmouth College
Eastern Washington University
Emory University
Emporia State University
Fayetteville State University
Fresno State
Gainesville State College
George Mason University
Georgetown University
Gonzaga University
Harvard University
Idaho State University
Illinois St. University
James Madison University
Johnson County Community College
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Kansas State University
Liberty University
Los Rios College Community District
Loyola Marymount University
Macalester College
Mary Washington University
Michigan State University
Missouri State University
New School
Northwestern University
Pepperdine University
Princeton University
Sacramento State University
Samford University
San Francisco State University
Stanford University
Towson State University
Trinity University
United States Naval Academy
University of California @ Berkeley
University of Central Florida
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Denver
University of Georgia
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Kentucky
University of Louisiana @ Lafayette
University of Louisville
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri @ Kansas City
University of Nevada @ Las Vegas
University of North Texas
University of Northern Iowa
University of Notre Dame
University of Oregon
University of Pittsburgh
University of Rochester
University of Southern California
University of Texas @ Austin
University of Texas @ Dallas
University of Vermont
University of West Georgia
University of Wyoming
Vanderbilt University
Wake Forest University
Wayne State University
Weber State University
West Virginia University
Whitman College
Wichita State University