Author Topic: NDT Subscriptions 2011-2012  (Read 2286 times)


  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2332
NDT Subscriptions 2011-2012
« on: January 16, 2012, 08:34:40 AM »
Greetings All: 

I am writing this email on January 16, which means that the deadline for subscribing to the NDT has now passed.  If you are not on this list, you are not eligible for participation in districts, the National tournament, or the ranking system.  Please check this list to make sure that you are on it if you have paid your dues.  If you have paid and you are not on this list, email me immediately at

NDT 2011-2012 Subscribers

Arizona State University
Augustana University (IL)
Bard College
Baylor University
Binghamton University
Boston College
California Poly State University – San Luis Obispo
California State University @ Chico
California State University @ Fullerton
California State University @ Northridge
Capital University
City University of New York
Clarion University
Columbia University
Concordia College
Cornell University
Dartmouth College
Eastern Washington University
Emory University
Emporia State University
Fayetteville State University
Fresno State
Gainesville State College
George Mason University
Georgetown University
Georgia State University
Gonzaga University
Harvard University
Idaho State University
Illinois St. University
James Madison University
Johnson County Community College
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Kansas State University
Liberty University
Los Rios College Community District
Loyola Marymount University
Macalester College
Mary Washington University
Michigan State University
Missouri State University
New School
Northwestern University
Pepperdine University
Princeton University
Rutgers University @ Newark
Sacramento State University
Samford University
San Francisco State University
Stanford University
Towson State University
Trinity University
United States Naval Academy
University of California @ Berkeley
University of Central Florida
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Denver
University of Georgia
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Kentucky
University of Louisiana @ Lafayette
University of Louisville
University of Miami (Florida)
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri @ Kansas City
University of Nevada @ Las Vegas
University of North Texas
University of Northern Iowa
University of Notre Dame
University of Oklahoma
University of Oregon
University of Pittsburgh
University of Richmond
University of Rochester
University of Southern California
University of Texas @ Austin
University of Texas @ Dallas
University of Texas @ San Antonio
University of Vermont
University of West Georgia
University of Wyoming
Vanderbilt University
Wake Forest University
Wayne State University
Weber State University
West Virginia University
Western Connecticut State University
Whitman College
Wichita State University