Author Topic: NDT Dues Update January 14  (Read 2490 times)


  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2332
NDT Dues Update January 14
« on: January 14, 2010, 08:29:48 PM »
One more day to go until the deadline to pay your dues.  I will be at the University of West Georgia this weekend and will accept payments there.  Please remember that you cannot go to the NDT, debate at districts, or count toward your district's NDT allocation unless you have paid your dues.  Currently the dues are $150.00.  You can pay with a credit card via the AFA website.  

Here is the updated list of schools that have paid as of today.

NDT 2009-2010 Subscribers

Appalachian State University
Arizona State University
Augustana College
Bard College
Baylor University
Binghamton University
Boston College
California Polytechnic State University @ San Louis Obisbo
California State University @ Chico
California State University @ Fullerton
California State University @ Northridge
Capital University
Case Western Reserve University
City University of New York
Clarion University
Columbia University
Concordia College
Cornell University
Dartmouth College
Emory University
Emporia State University
Gainesville State College
George Mason University
George Washington University
Georgetown University
Georgia State University
Gonzaga University
Harvard University
Idaho State University
Illinois State University
James Madison University
John Carroll University
Johnson County Community College
Liberty University
Loyola Marymount University
Macalester College
Michigan State University
Missouri State University
New York University
Northwestern University
Pepperdine University
Sacramento State University
Samford University
San Francisco State University
Southwestern College
Trinity University
United States Military Academy
United States Naval Academy
University of California @ Berkeley
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Denver
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Kentucky
University of Louisiana @ Lafayette
University of Louisville
University of Mary Washington
University of Miami (FL)
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri @ Kansas City
University of Nevada @ Las Vegas
University of North Texas
University of Northern Iowa
University of Notre Dame
University of Oklahoma
University of Pittsburgh
University of Puget Sound
University of Redlands
University of Richmond
University of Rochester
University of Southern California
University of Texas @ Austin
University of Texas @ Dallas
University of Texas @ San Antonio
University of Vermont
University of West Georgia
University of West Virginia
University of Wyoming
Vanderbilt University
Wake Forest University
Wayne State University
Weber State University
Western Connecticut State University
Whitman College
Wichita State University
« Last Edit: January 14, 2010, 10:27:30 PM by SherryHall »