Author Topic: Vanderbilt Entries  (Read 2589 times)

Neil Butt

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 162
Vanderbilt Entries
« on: October 16, 2012, 03:44:28 PM »
Entries are about to close for the Vanderbilt tournament. Please make sure to finalize any changes.

After this point please email any changes directly to me.

I plan on turning on judge prefs early tomorrow morning. I will echo earlier tournaments and recommend that you start filling them in ASAP, in case we turn up any problems with the system.

Also please remember that the system does not yet remember judge conflicts, so you need to enter them from your team’s side (they can’t preclude themselves yet as far as I know).

Also please enter judging philosophies on, if you have not already. The following is a list of judges that do not have active links to a judging philosophy on Tabroom. I know some of you already have posted philosophies at other locations, but I would appreciate it if you would take a couple of seconds to copy and paste it to your Tabroom account. It greatly helps the process along.

Christopher Torres
Erin Collins
Nick Sciullo
Henry Fields
Sean Slattery
Kaitlin DeFoor
Marna Weston
Athena Murray
James Durkee
Andrew Hart

If you have any questions, feel free to contact ML or me.


Neil Butt