Author Topic: NDT Dues Deadline Approaching -- Please Check this Message  (Read 2344 times)


  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2291
NDT Dues Deadline Approaching -- Please Check this Message
« on: January 03, 2013, 12:27:04 PM »
Hi All:

Danielle Leek just sent me a list of this year's subscribers to the NDT and there are quite a few schools not on the list.  The final drop dead date to be eligible to participate in this year's NDT is January 15, 2013.  This is the list of schools that subscribed last year that have not subscribed this year.   If your school is on this list and you intend to participate at the NDT this year, please make arrangements to pay immediately.   Even if you are not intending to go to the NDT this year, I urge you to renew your subscription as it provides support to the NDT governing organization. Please help pass the word on to anyone on this list.

The cost to subscribe is $150.00 (triple what it was if paid before November 1, 2012).  You can go on the AFA website and pay by credit card, or you can pay Sherry at either USC or Fullerton this weekend -- cash or check made payable to "NDT", or you can send a check to Danielle.  (Her address is listed in a previous message on this site from her).

Please do not let this deadline slip.

Last year's subscribers that haven't subscribed this year


Augustana University (IL)

Baylor University

Binghamton University

California Poly State University – San Luis Obispo

California State University @ Chico

California State University @ Fullerton

Capital University

Columbia University

Cornell University

Eastern Washington University

Emory University

Fayetteville State University

Fresno State

Gainesville State College

George Washington University

Georgetown University

Georgia State University

Gonzaga University

James Madison University

Kansas State University

Liberty University

Los Rios College Community District

Loyola Marymount University

Michigan State University

Missouri State University

New School

New York University

Northwestern University

Pepperdine University

Princeton University

Rutgers University @ Newark

Southern Methodist University

Towson State University

Trinity University

University of Arizona

University of California @ Berkeley

University of Central Florida

University of Central Oklahoma

University of Denver

University of Iowa

University of Kansas

University of Louisiana @ Lafayette

University of Miami (Florida)

University of North Texas

University of Oklahoma

University of Oregon

University of Pittsburgh

University of Southern California

University of Texas @ Dallas

University of Vermont

University of West Georgia

University of Wyoming

Vanderbilt University

Wake Forest University

Wayne State University

Weber State University

West Virginia University

Western Connecticut State University

Wichita State University


Schools that have subscribed this year:

Arizona State


Boston College

California State University-Fresno

California State University-Northridge

Clarion University

Concordia College


Dartmouth College

Emporia State

George Mason University


Idaho State University

Illinois State University

Johnson County Community College

Kansas City Kansas Community College

Macalester College

Sacramento City College

Samford University

San Francisco State University

Stanford University

United States Naval Academy

University of Georgia

University of Kentucky

University of Louisville

University of Mary Washington

University of Michigan

University of Missouri-Kansas City

University of Nevada-Las Vegas

University of Northern Iowa

University of Notre Dame

University of Puget Sound

University of Richmond

University of Rochester

University of Texas-Austin

University of Texas-San Antonio

Wayne State University

Whitman College





  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2291
Re: NDT Dues Deadline Approaching -- Please Check this Message
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2013, 01:06:00 PM »
The following schools were mistakenly listed as not having paid.  Your payment has been received on the AFA website:

Arizona State University

Liberty University

Missouri State University

Southern Methodist University

Trinity University

University of Houston

University of Iowa

University of Kansas

University of Minnesota

University of Wyoming