Author Topic: 2014-2015 NDT Subscribers - as of Jan 16 - Please Review - last call  (Read 3317 times)


  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 38
Many thanks to all of you who have double-checked and helped follow-up on a few schools that didn't get listed for Jan 15. Here's a final call: please review the list. Is there a school that you expected to see that isn't here? Even if you don't know how to reach someone at that school - I may have contact information and I'm happy to reach out.

Let me know if anything looks off.

Danielle Leek

As of January 16, 2015, the following schools are current subscribers to the National Debate Tournament:

Arizona State University

ARMY - United States Military Academy

Baylor University

Binghamton University

Boston College

California State University - Fresno

California State University - Sacramento (Sac State)


City University of New York


Cornell University

Dartmouth College

Emory University

Emporia State University

George Mason University

Georgetown University

Georgia State University


Harvard University

Isothermal Community College

James Madison University

Johnson County Community College

Kansas City Kansas Community College

Kansas State University

Liberty University

Macalester College

Michigan State University

Missouri State University

NAVY - United State Naval Academy

The New School

New York University

Northwestern University

Pepperdine University

Rutgers University

Samford University

San Francisco State University

Stanford University

Southern Methodist University

Towson University

Trinity University

University of California - Berkely

University of California - Fullerton

University of Central Florida

University of Central Oklahoma

University of the District of Columbia-CC

University of Florida

University of Georgia

University of Houston

University of Iowa

University of Kansas

University of Kentucky

University of Mary Washington

University of Miami

University of Michigan

University of Minnesota

University of Missouri - Kansas City

University of Nevada- Las Vegas

University of North Texas

University of Northern Iowa

University of Pittsburgh

University of Puget Sound

University of Southern California

University of Texas - Austin

University of Texas - Dallas

University of Texas - San Antonio

University of Vermont

University of Washington

University of West Georgia

University of Wyoming

Vanderbilt University

Wake Forest University

Wayne State University

Weber State University

Western Connecticut State University

Whitman College

Wichita State University


If you believe your school should be listed - please contact Danielle Leek ( or (