Author Topic: Val A. Browning Round Robin recipients  (Read 5625 times)

Ryan Wash

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Val A. Browning Round Robin recipients
« on: August 22, 2018, 12:04:08 PM »
It is my pleasure to announce the field of selected applicants for the 22nd annual Val A. Browning Round Robin @ Weber State University:

Arizona State University
Liberty University
Rutgers University (FW)
University of Kansas
University of Louisville
University of Oklahoma
University of Southern California
University of Texas at Austin (AS)
Wake Forest University
1st Alternate:
University of Florida (CK)

We had many prestigious applications this year from many talented teams. We appreciate the work of our selection committee to determine the best.

If you were not selected, we appreciate your application and ask that you enter the Mukai – we want to have you here. We are very excited to host a rigorous week of intercollegiate debate in Ogden. See you all soon!