Author Topic: 2019-2020 NDT Subscribers as of 1/10/2020  (Read 392 times)


  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2332
2019-2020 NDT Subscribers as of 1/10/2020
« on: January 10, 2020, 10:48:51 AM »
This is a reminder that the final date to subscribe to the NDT is January 15, 2020.  You must subscribe to participate in the District qualifier, to apply for an at-large bid, to attend the NDT and to be counted in the ranking system.  The current cost to subscribe is $300.00.  You may pay your dues by sending a check made payable to the NDT to 324 Franklin St., Cambridge, MA 02139. You may also pay on the NDT site or the AFA site. Before paying, please check this list and make sure that you are not on it. If you have paid and you are not on this list, please reach out to me at This list includes schools that paid their fees for this year at last year's NDT.
Arizona State
Binghamton University
California State University @ Long Beach
Concordia College
Cornell University
Dartmouth College
Emory University
Fresno State University
Fullerton College
George Mason University
Georgetown University
Gonzaga University
Harvard University
Indiana University
James Madison University
Kansas State University
Liberty University
Michigan State University
Missouri State University
New York University
Northeastern University
Northwestern University
Rutgers University
Samford University
Trinity University
United States Military Academy
United States Naval Academy
University of California @ Berkeley
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Georgia
University of Houston
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
University of Mary Washington
University of Miami
University of Michigan
University of Missouri @ Kansas City
University of Nevada @ Las Vegas
University of Oklahoma
University of Pittsburgh
University of Southern California
University of Texas @ Austin
University of Texas @ Dallas
University of Texas @ San Antonio
University of Wyoming
Wake Forest University
Wayne State University
Weber State University
West Georgia University
West Virginia University