Author Topic: Soliciting Nominations for 2020 National Debate Tournament Coaching Awards  (Read 452 times)


  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2

Each year the Board of Trustees of the National Debate Tournament awards the Lucy M. Keele and George Ziegelmueller coaching awards. This year the Board is inviting nominations from active coaches in the NDT community.
Please submit any nominations on or before February 25, 2020 to:
Ed Panetta (