You are here

2010 - 2011 CEDA Memberships

The following is a list of paid members for 2010 - 2011. The list is current as of today and does include two payments made online with CEDA Nationals registration.

If you need to pay, you can pay with cash/check at registration or you can pay online with a credit card at

Membership must be paid by the start of the tournament in order to compete and earn awards (sweeps or individual). In addition, 2010-2011 membership is required to vote for next year's resolution.

If there is a mistake, please let me know.


Allen County CC
Baylor University
Boston College
Cal Poly SLO
Cape Cod Community College
Capital Univ
Case Western Reserve Univ
Clarion University
Concordia College
Cornell University
CSU Chico
Diablo Valley College
Eastern Washington
Folsom Lake
Gainesville State College
George Washington Univ
Georgia Military College
Georgia Perimeter College
Hutchinson CC
Idaho State Univ
Illinois State Univ
John Carroll Univ
Johns Hopkins
Johnson County
Kansas State University
Liberty University
Loyola Marymount Univ
Macalester College
Mott CC
Neosho County CC
Penn Valley CC
Pepperdine Univ
Puget Sound
San Francisco State Univ
South Florida
Southern Methodist
Tyler CC
University of Central Florida, Nicholson
University of Georgia
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
University of Mary Washington
University of Michigan
University of Northern Iowa
University of Notre Dame
University of Richmond
University of Rochester
University of Southern California
University of Texas
University of Texas at Dallas
University of Texas at San Antonio
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Wake Forest University
Wayne State Univ
Western Connecticut State Univ
Whitman College
Wichita State University