You are here

CEDA Business - December 2011

A few items to report:

Several officers and two amendments are up for a vote. All ballots are due by midnight (central), Tuesday, January 10. Schools must be current CEDA members in order to vote. A current membership list is provided. The ballot is available at

Voting requires an account on the main CEDA site (not the forums). If you need me to help with the account, please let me know. Please do not wait until late on the 10th to attempt to vote.

Membership fee payment
Payment can be made online through through either the CEDA or AFA websites.
(1) CEDA:
(2) AFA:

Member List
The following is a list of CEDA members for 2011-2012. If you believe your school is a current member, but you are not on the list, please contact Jeff:

Allen County CC
Arizona State Univ
Bard College
Boston College
Cal Poly SLO
Clarion Univ
Concordia College
CSU Chico
CSU Fresno
CSU Northridge
CSU Sacramento
Dartmouth College
Fairleigh Dickinson
Fayetteville State Univ
Florida International Univ
Florida State Univ
Georgia Military College
Georgia Perimeter College
Hutchinson CC
Idaho State Univ
Illinois State Univ
James Madison Univ
Johns Hopkins
Liberty Univ
Louisiana Lafayette
Macalester College
Mott CC
Neosho County CC
Northwestern Univ
Ocean County College
Oral Roberts Univ
Penn Valley CC
Pepperdine Unv
Samford Univ
San Francisco State Univ
Tyler CC
Univ of Central Florida, Nicholson
Univ of District of Columbia
Univ of Florida
Univ of Georgia
Univ of Kentucky
Univ of Mary Washington
Univ of Northern Iowa
Univ of Rochester
Univ of Southern California
Univ of Texas
Univ of Texas at Dallas
University of Oregon
Unv of Notre Dame
Virginia Commonwealth Univ
Wayne State Univ
Whitman College
Wichita State Univ